itris Recruitment CRM | Software Reviews


 

Recruitment Software Review by Dean Robinson - Director - Marshall Wolfe

Dean Robinson | Director | Marshall Wolfe

Having used many recruiting systems over the years, I can honestly say that itris 9 is a huge leap forward in recruitment and staffing CRM software. Visually and functionally it sets a new standard in recruitment software but it is also backed up with great relationships and support from the itris team.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

itris 9 recruitment CRM software review 24/01/2022


 

Recruitment Software Review by Grahame Harrington - Chief Operating Officer - WSS Associates

Grahame Harrington | COO | WSS Associates

Since embracing the itris 9 recruitment CRM, our business efficiency and consultant productivity has increased immeasurably. Matching client requirement to suitable applicants is no longer the event it once was. As a result we are far more focused on client and candidate engagement with vastly improved process management across the business. Needless to say we are more productive and using the recruitment software is at last an easy and enjoyable experience for all. Fantastic product and happy to recommend.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

itris 9 recruitment CRM software review 21/01/2022


 

Janna Connolly - Business Services Manager - LHi Group

Janna Connolly | Business Manager | LHi Group

LHi have been a customer of itris’ for many years and were very pleased when itris 9 came out. It is such a user friendly interface, the range of functionality is great and and the general work flow is ideal for the recruitment process. When wanting new CRM features or additions to the software, the team get right to it and release updates every few weeks to constantly improve and develop it. Looking forward to seeing what is being implemented next!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

itris 9 recruitment CRM software review 28/11/2021


 

Sam House - Manager Temporary Division - Language Matters Recruitment

Sam House | Temp Manager | Language Matters

We have been working with the itris recruitment software team for 10 years now and we have recently upgraded to the itris 9 CRM. Implementation was quick and the system is easy to use, alongside the helpful videos and guides. On the rare occasion that there is a technical issue, the helpdesk team are very responsive. I would recommend itris to any companies looking for a modern recruitment software with a solid customer service and account management team.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

itris 9 recruitment CRM software review 26/10/2021


 

Recruitment Software Review by John Reader - Director - Cavendish Search & Selection

John Reader | Director | Cavendish Search

Throughout my 10+ years’ experience of working within the recruitment sector I have used various databases and CRM’s to store both client and applicants details on, some of them have been user friendly and some not so. I started using itris 9 in 2020 and have found it displays data clearly and it is also simple to use both as a daily user and also as a manager who in turn generate performance reports from. Would recommend recruiters to consider this recruitment software application.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

itris 9 recruitment CRM software review 18/10/2021


 

Recruitment Software Review by Adam Nichols - Founder & Director - Rosslyn David The Marketing Headhunters

Adam Nichols | Director | Rosslyn David 

I would just like to say a huge thank you to Jordan and the team at itris for a very smooth transition and data migration over to itris 9. The teams across itris have been fantastic, from initial conversation and demonstrations, through to project delivery, data migration, training and go-live, all in just under 4 weeks. We love what you have done with the software and have received very positive feedback from our recruiters. It is intuitive, powerful and the cloud version offers great value for money.
I would highly recommend anyone in my network to take a look at itris 9 recruitment software, it really is a different class!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

itris 9 recruitment CRM software review 07/10/2021


 

Recruitment Software Review by Beverley Brooks - Founder & Director - The Recruitment Junction

Beverley Brooks | Director | The Recruitment Junction

itris 9 is the third CRM we have used in six months after 2 false starts elsewhere – but finally, we’re there. It’s intuitive and easy to navigate, very handy all being on one page with no need to scroll. The drag and drop feature makes life so much easier, especially when populating from a website or LinkedIn; also really useful for uploading documents without having to save elsewhere first. Definitely happy to recommend itris 9 recruitment software.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

itris 9 recruitment CRM software review 05/10/2021


 

Recruitment Software Review by Sarah Richmond - Director - Venatu Recruitment Group

Sarah Richmond | Director | Venatu Recruitment Group

itris 9 recruitment software has been a great move for us as a business, the ease of use is a breath of fresh air after our previous CRM system. The team have been fantastic every step of the way and are always prompt to help with any questions or concerns. We are excited about the developments that are still to come and look forward to seeing the them.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

itris 9 recruitment CRM software review 26/09/2021


 

Recruitment Software Review by Jim Denning - CEO - LHi Group

Jim Denning | CEO | LHi Group 

We implemented itris 9 recruitment software in 2020 to further support our consultant processes and improve our customer management. Not only is it aesthetically pleasing but also user friendly and intuitive as it reflects the recruitment lifecycle in a more continuous way.

Additions such as the Kanban board for job activity, has made it easier for consultants to track job flow and the new CV Marketing Hub makes the process of CV marketing much more simplified, saving time and energy for consultants. The new and improved dashboard is a great way of focusing consultants to look at the most pressing activities (that will generate revenue in the near future) and of course, being cloud based has been a real asset to us in the increasingly remote world.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

itris 9 recruitment CRM software review 21/09/2021


 

Recruitment Software Review by Alistair Ramsbottom - Manager - Divine Solutions Japan

Alistair Ramsbottom | Manager | Divine Solutions Japan

The new itris 9 recruitment system is a major improvement from the older version. It’s ease of use, cleaner interface and the ability to easily access and see so much more data make it a powerful tool when dealing with clients or candidates. We are very happy with itris 9 and appreciate the responsive customer support and training.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

itris 9 recruitment CRM software review 20/09/2021


 

Recruitment Software Review by Joseph McPartland - Director - Launch Education

Joseph McPartland | Director | Launch Education

The itris 9 recruitment CRM is a great platform to use with a dedicated team on standby to help tailor the system to meet your business requirements.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

itris 9 recruitment CRM software review 18/09/2021


 

Recruitment Software Review by Martin McKay - Director - Southern Lights

Martin McKay | Director | Southern Lights

Southern Lights Ltd have been working with itris recruitment software for over 12 years now and they help us simplify the amount of data we manage; they offer a number of amazing cloud-based features keeping us at the cutting-edge of recruiting technology. They have excellent technical support, training and are always open to suggestions that can be tailored to suit our needs. If you are looking for an effective cloud database solution Southern Lights can highly recommend itris 9 recruitment software!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

itris 9 recruitment CRM software review 16/09/2021


 

Recruitment Software Review by James Pawle - Director - Signature Staff

James Pawle | Director | Signature Staff

A fantastic service for us and a great support team too. itris 9 is a great recruitment software product and we would highly recommend it.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

itris 9 recruitment CRM software review 16/09/2021


 

Recruitment Software Review by Janko Salzwedel - Director - JR Veterinary

Janko Salzwedel | Director | JR Veterinary Recruitment

After using itris recruitment software for over five years, I can safely say that implementing it has been one of the best business decisions we have made. The onboarding process to itris 9 was simple and straightforward and the team were very eager to help and support us as much as possible.

It is very easy to use and with everything being really accessible and user friendly, it helps with user adoption and buy-in. We even have new recruits teaching us a trick or two which just goes to show how quickly you can learn how to use the system! This is also helped by the Knowledgebase which contains articles and videos on everything you need to know about itris 9. This is super helpful for training as you don’t have to take the time out of your day to do a full induction on the system, everything is there that you need! We also love the concurrent licensing model which allows us to have as many users as we want without having to pay for a licence for each one – great for when you have part time staff!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

itris 9 recruitment CRM software review 13/09/2021


 

Recruitment Software Review by Jennifer Rose Hayes - Director Healthcare - Smartcall Recruitment

Jennifer Rose Hayes | Director Healthcare | Smartcall Recruitment

Smartcall would highly recommend the itris software to any recruitment company out there looking to start up or switch their currently CRM software. We recently had some email issues (nothing to do with itris) and we were not able to use the system like we normally do and we missed it!! We could not be with out it now. There has been some challenges on the way, but the team at itris listen and do what they can to change. Extra shout out to the support team who have been fantastic!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

itris 9 recruitment CRM software review 12/09/2021


 

Recruitment Software Review by Guy Walker - Strategic Director - Dovetail & Slate

Guy Walker | Group Managing Director | Talentia Group

We use the itris 9 recruitment CRM for multiple businesses across the group including education, construction, finance and technology. The software is great, effective and fully functional, they invest in development and make positive changes. Need a recruitment CRM? You need itris 9.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

itris 9 recruitment CRM software review 10/09/2021


 

Recruitment Software Review by Jo Taylor - Director - DMG Education

Jo Taylor | Director | DMG Education

I have been using itris 9 recruitment software since the start of 2021 and I can honestly say it’s one the best business decisions I have made. The CRM is very fast and responsive, with a heap of useful features and workflows. I have found it really easy to use and it has helped me be more efficient in finding applicants and making placements. The team have been fantastic in helping me adopt the system and understanding my needs. I would not hesitate recommending them to anyone in the recruitment industry.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

itris 9 recruitment CRM software review 04/09/2021


Recruitment Software Review by John Thatcher - Managing Director - Thatcher Associates

John Thatcher | Managing Director | Thatcher Associates

We’re really pleased with itris 9. It has a modern interface, is pretty intuitive and easy to get to grips with, and being cloud based it has a real advantage for remote working (and not having to worry about backups). Its also pretty useful for marketing and tracking recruitment cycles. I’d recommend itris 9 recruitment software.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

itris 9 recruitment CRM software review 21/08/2021


Recruitment Software Review by Joe Northcott - Director - Southern Lights

Joe Northcott | Director | Southern Lights

Southern Lights have been users of itris recruitment software since 2010. We were so happy to hear that it was updating and going into the cloud as we found the old version was a little dated. In 2021 we made the transition from old to new and we found the experience excellent bar a few teething issues, which were resolved quickly and we are all really enjoying the using the new database. We are very proud of the data we hold so seeing it in a fresh CRM database is great. The support and management we have received has also been excellent.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

itris 9 recruitment CRM software review 15/08/2021

Submit Your Review Today!

By completing the below form, you consent to being listed on our website.

96%

Of Our Customers Rated Our Recruitment Software Excellent!

Book a free itris 9 Recruitment CRM demo today!