Recruitment Software Review by Olivia Hunte - HR Administrator - Talentia

Olivia Hunte – HR Administrator – Talentia Group

itris is a super handy software to use for recruitment. It is easy to use and work your way around, we use it every working day to keep track of upcoming placements. If you are considering signing up to itris 9, I highly recommend it.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 20/05/2022


Recruitment Software Review by Sarah Beverley - Database Administrator - JP Engineering

Sarah Beverley – Database Administrator – JP Engineering

itris 9 is very good recruitment software, highly recommend. The new update has done wonders for our process and staffing business.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 19/05/2022


Recruitment Software Review by Amanda Callagher - Director - Code IT

Amanda Callagher – Director – Code IT

We have been using itris from Itec for 20 years and we are very happy with the service we receive. We have recently upgraded to their Cloud version itris 9, and after having had demonstrations from a large number of the other CRM systems on the market, it is definitely still the best for our IT recruitment business.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 17/05/2022


Recruitment Software Review by Bethany Wright - Consultant - Hunter Education

Bethany Wright – Consultant – Hunter Education

Overall the experience with itris 9 recruitment CRM and the support I have had from the team has been excellent!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 16/05/2022


Recruitment Software Review by Lizzy Clark - Consultant - Harris Hill

Lizzy Clark – Consultant – Harris Hill

itris 9 is great recruitment software! The updates have made it easier to navigate and allow you to store a higher amount of information.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 16/05/2022


Recruitment Software Review by John Curmi - Senior Consultant - Eurobase

John Curmi | Senior Consultant | Eurobase

I use the itris 9 CRM everyday, it is a great recruitment product to keep track of my clients and candidates

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 13/05/2022


Recruitment Software Review by Alaina Mutti - BA - The Maine Group

Alaina Mutti – BA – The Maine Group

itris is a great system which is really easy to use. Anytime we have a question, the customer service team at itris are always extremely helpful and super friendly!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 11/05/2022


Recruitment Software Review by Alisha Ward - Resourcer - Mission4Recruitment

Alisha Ward | Resourcer | Mission4Recruitment

itris 9 is great! We have been using the new software for a few months now, it is easy to navigate and very user friendly. The helpdesk are super helpful and always take on our suggestions for improvement! Keep up the great work!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 10/05/2022


Recruitment Software Review by Becky Francis - Resourcer - Winners Recruitment

Becky Francis | Resourcer | Winners Recruitment

I have been using itris now for a few months and find the software very easy to use and clear to understand. When using their help centre the customer service is excellent. Would highly recommend.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 10/05/2022


Recruitment Software Review by Elliot Redmond - Director - Dovetail and Slate

Elliot Redmond | Director | Dovetail and Slate

I have been using itris recruitment software for years now and their newer itris 9 platform is just the next stage of an already great product. The oversight and functionality it provides for a multi-location business are second to none. I would highly recommend it to anyone in the recruitment industry who is on the lookout for a new staffing CRM.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 09/05/2022


Recruitment Software Review by Landon Imran - Account Manager - SciPro

Landon Imran | Account Manager | SciPro

The itris 9 CRM is a great product! It’s been super helpful and easy to navigate, would highly recommend.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 05/05/2022


Recruitment Software Review by Kerry Bell-Saunders - Recruitment Consultant - The Recruitment Junction

Kerry Bell-Saunders | Consultant | The Recruitment Junction

As a recruitment charity, we needed a system that would support normal recruitment activity, but also offer the flexibility our sector required. itris 9 is such a a great system, it’s easy to use,  adapt, and the help provided by the service desk team is brilliant; fast and reliable for getting things fixed. We tried a couple of other CRM software suppliers before itris, but this is the one for us!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 04/05/2022


Recruitment Software Review by Shayo Ono - Career Consultant - Devine Solutions Japan

Shoya Ono | Career Consultant | Divine Solutions Japan

The itris 9 CRM is a really helpful tool for managing both our clients & candidates. We find it greatly increases efficiency and effectiveness on both sides of the recruitment process. Highly Recommended!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 02/05/2022


Recruitment Software Review by Charlotte Neal - Recruitment Manager - Easy Tiger Recruitment

Charlotte Neal | Recruitment Manager | Easy Tiger Recruitment

A really useful software, it has helped me streamline all my processes and have all the vital information I need in one place, I love the new dashboard feature, where I can see the status of all my candidates, jobs and what’s in my pipeline. The itris team are really helpful and have always been really good at responding if any issues arise. 10/10

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 28/04/2022


Recruitment Software Review by Alice Hamley - Senior Recruitment Consultant - Mission 4 Recruitment

Alice Hamley | Senior Recruitment Consultant | Mission 4 Recruitment

The itris team are always so helpful and happy to take suggestions to make the system better for us.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 26/04/2022


Recruitment Software Review by Jessica Drewery - Operations Manager - Rosslyn David The Marketing Headhunters

Jessica Drewery | Operations Manager | Rosslyn David

We’ve been using itris 9 since November 2021 and are really happy with it, its much more user friendly than the previous version itris 8 and so easy to navigate. The team have been so helpful over the project, migration, and whenever we’ve needed them since. Highly recommended.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 25/04/2022


Recruitment Software Review by Lezanne Oram - Director - HLP Consulting

Lezanne Oram | Director | HLP Consulting

Having worked in the recruitment sector for over 15 years – I have used a number of recruitment CRM platforms. The itris 9 platform has worked the best for me and the team. It’s easy, visual and you also have fantastic support from the itris team in the background, should you need it. From a training perspective, it only takes a couple of days to understand how to use the system properly. When we migrating over to itris, we were assigned a Project Manager who made sure that it was painless. I would highly recommend this system.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 20/04/2022


Recruitment Software Review by Faye Pooke- Director - Maine Group

Faye Pooke | Director | The Maine Group

Having used itris recruitment software for more than 14 years, transferring to itris 9 took some getting used to. It has a modern feel with some great new additional innovative features. The system is constantly being improved with our suggestions and opinions always taken into consideration. Any issues are quickly resolved and support is always available.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 25/03/2022


Recruitment Software Review by Jon Mitchell - Director - recco

Jon Mitchell | Director | Recco

We have been with itris now for around a year and have been really happy so far. The software itself is incredibly user friendly and not overloaded with unnecessary things it can do like other systems I have seen. The staff in the business have been great from the on boarding process, the data migration and whenever we have needed anything since. A simple to use, slick database is essential to our day to day business – itris 9 fits that bill and I would highly recommend it.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 09/02/2022


Recruitment Software Review by Harry Ellis - Director - Capture Healthcare

Harry Ellis | Director | Capture Healthcare

itris 9 recruitment software is a really helpful tool for managing both our clients & candidates. We find it greatly increases efficiency and effectiveness in our recruitment workflows and processes.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 03/02/2022


Recruitment Software Review by Dean Robinson - Director - Marshall Wolfe

Dean Robinson | Director | Marshall Wolfe

Having used many recruiting systems over the years, I can honestly say that itris 9 is a huge leap forward in recruitment and staffing CRM software. Visually and functionally it sets a new standard in recruitment software but it is also backed up with great relationships and support from the itris team.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 24/01/2022


Recruitment Software Review by Grahame Harrington - Chief Operating Officer - WSS Associates

Grahame Harrington | COO | WSS Associates

Since embracing the itris 9 recruitment CRM, our business efficiency and consultant productivity has increased immeasurably. Matching client requirement to suitable applicants is no longer the event it once was. As a result we are far more focused on client and candidate engagement with vastly improved process management across the business. Needless to say we are more productive and using the recruitment software is at last an easy and enjoyable experience for all. Fantastic product and happy to recommend.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 21/01/2022


Recruitment Software Review by Zane Els - IT Recruitment Consultant - Lawrence Harvey

Zane Els | IT Consultant | Lawrence Harvey

What a great software solution to shorten the recruitment processes and it brings every aspect of the recruitment process into one place. The system is also great to track progress to keep ahead of awesome ratios.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 15/12/2021


Janna Connolly - Business Services Manager - LHi Group

Janna Connolly | Business Manager | LHi Group

We have been a customer of itris for many years and were very pleased when itris 9 came out. It is such a user friendly interface, the range of functionality is great and the general work flow is ideal for the recruitment process. When wanting new CRM features or additions to the software, the team get right to it and release updates every few weeks to constantly improve and develop it. Looking forward to seeing what is being implemented next!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 28/11/2021


Sam House - Manager Temporary Division - Language Matters Recruitment

Sam House | Temp Manager | Language Matters

We have been working with the itris recruitment software team for 10 years now and we have recently upgraded to the itris 9 CRM. Implementation was quick and the system is easy to use, alongside the helpful videos and guides. On the rare occasion that there is a technical issue, the helpdesk team are very responsive. I would recommend itris to any companies looking for a modern recruitment software with a solid customer service and account management team.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 26/10/2021


Recruitment Software Review by John Reader - Director - Cavendish Search & Selection

John Reader | Director | Cavendish Search

Throughout my 10+ years’ experience of working within the recruitment sector I have used various databases and CRM’s to store both client and applicants details on, some of them have been user friendly and some not so. I started using itris 9 in 2020 and have found it displays data clearly and it is also simple to use both as a daily user and also as a manager who in turn generate performance reports from. Would recommend recruiters to consider this recruitment software application.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 18/10/2021


Recruitment Software Review by Adam Nichols - Founder & Director - Rosslyn David The Marketing Headhunters

Adam Nichols | Director | Rosslyn David 

I would just like to say a huge thank you to Jordan and the team at itris for a very smooth transition and data migration over to itris 9. The teams across itris have been fantastic, from initial conversation and demonstrations, through to project delivery, data migration, training and go-live, all in just under 4 weeks. We love what you have done with the software and have received very positive feedback from our recruiters. It is intuitive, powerful and the cloud version offers great value for money.
I would highly recommend anyone in my network to take a look at itris 9 recruitment software, it really is a different class!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 07/10/2021


Recruitment Software Review by Beverley Brooks - Founder & Director - The Recruitment Junction

Beverley Brooks | Director | The Recruitment Junction

itris 9 is the third CRM we have used in six months after 2 false starts elsewhere – but finally, we’re there. It’s intuitive and easy to navigate, very handy all being on one page with no need to scroll. The drag and drop feature makes life so much easier, especially when populating from a website or LinkedIn; also really useful for uploading documents without having to save elsewhere first. Definitely happy to recommend itris 9 recruitment software.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 05/10/2021


Recruitment Software Review by Sarah Richmond - Director - Venatu Recruitment Group

Sarah Richmond | Director | Venatu Recruitment Group

itris 9 recruitment software has been a great move for us as a business, the ease of use is a breath of fresh air after our previous CRM system. The team have been fantastic every step of the way and are always prompt to help with any questions or concerns. We are excited about the developments that are still to come and look forward to seeing the them.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 26/09/2021


Recruitment Software Review by Jim Denning - CEO - LHi Group

Jim Denning | CEO | LHi Group 

We installed itris 9 in 2020 to further support our consultant processes and improve our customer management. It is aesthetically pleasing, user friendly and intuitive. The Kanban board for job activity and CV marketing has made it easier for consultants to track jobs and process CVs easier, saving time and energy for consultants. The dashboards and reports are a great way of focusing consultants to look at the most pressing data (that will generate revenue in the near future) and of course, being cloud based has been a real asset to us in the increasingly remote world.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 21/09/2021


Recruitment Software Review by Alistair Ramsbottom - Manager - Divine Solutions Japan

Alistair Ramsbottom | Manager | Divine Solutions Japan

The new itris 9 recruitment system is a major improvement from the older version. It’s ease of use, cleaner interface and the ability to easily access and see so much more data make it a powerful tool when dealing with clients or candidates. We are very happy with itris 9 and appreciate the responsive customer support and training.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 20/09/2021


Recruitment Software Review by Joseph McPartland - Director - Launch Education

Joseph McPartland | Director | Launch Education

The itris 9 recruitment CRM is a great platform to use with a dedicated team on standby to help tailor the system to meet your business requirements.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 18/09/2021


Recruitment Software Review by Martin McKay - Director - Southern Lights

Martin McKay | Director | Southern Lights

Southern Lights Ltd have been working with itris recruitment software for over 12 years now and they help us simplify the amount of data we manage; they offer a number of amazing cloud-based features keeping us at the cutting-edge of recruiting technology. They have excellent technical support, training and are always open to suggestions that can be tailored to suit our needs. If you are looking for an effective cloud database solution Southern Lights can highly recommend itris 9 recruitment software!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 16/09/2021


Recruitment Software Review by James Pawle - Director - Signature Staff

James Pawle | Director | Signature Staff

A fantastic service for us and a great support team too. itris 9 is a great recruitment software product and we would highly recommend it.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 16/09/2021


Recruitment Software Review by Janko Salzwedel - Director - JR Veterinary

Janko Salzwedel | Director | JR Veterinary Recruitment

After using itris recruitment software for over five years, I can safely say that implementing it has been one of the best business decisions we have made. The onboarding process to itris 9 was simple and straightforward and the team were very eager to help and support us as much as possible.

It is very easy to use and with everything being really accessible and user friendly, it helps with user adoption and buy-in. We even have new recruits teaching us a trick or two which just goes to show how quickly you can learn how to use the system! This is also helped by the Knowledgebase which contains articles and videos on everything you need to know about itris 9. This is super helpful for training as you don’t have to take the time out of your day to do a full induction on the system, everything is there that you need! We also love the concurrent licensing model which allows us to have as many users as we want without having to pay for a licence for each one – great for when you have part time staff!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 13/09/2021


Recruitment Software Review by Jennifer Rose Hayes - Director Healthcare - Smartcall Recruitment

Jennifer Rose Hayes | Director Healthcare | Smartcall Recruitment

Smartcall would highly recommend the itris software to any recruitment company out there looking to start up or switch their currently CRM software. We recently had some email issues (nothing to do with itris) and we were not able to use the system like we normally do and we missed it!! We could not be with out it now. There has been some challenges on the way, but the team at itris listen and do what they can to change. Extra shout out to the support team who have been fantastic!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 12/09/2021


Recruitment Software Review by Guy Walker - Strategic Director - Dovetail & Slate

Guy Walker | Group Managing Director | Talentia Group

We use the itris 9 recruitment CRM for multiple businesses across the group including education, construction, finance and technology. The software is great, effective and fully functional, they invest in development and make positive changes. Need a recruitment CRM? You need itris 9.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 10/09/2021


Recruitment Software Review by Jo Taylor - Director - DMG Education

Jo Taylor | Director | DMG Education

I have been using itris 9 recruitment software since the start of 2021 and I can honestly say it’s one the best business decisions I have made. The CRM is very fast and responsive, with a heap of useful features and workflows. I have found it really easy to use and it has helped me be more efficient in finding applicants and making placements. The team have been fantastic in helping me adopt the system and understanding my needs. I would not hesitate recommending them to anyone in the recruitment industry.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 04/09/2021


Recruitment Software Review by John Thatcher - Managing Director - Thatcher Associates

John Thatcher | Managing Director | Thatcher Associates

We’re really pleased with itris 9. It has a modern interface, is pretty intuitive and easy to get to grips with, and being cloud based it has a real advantage for remote working (and not having to worry about backups). Its also pretty useful for marketing and tracking recruitment cycles. I’d recommend itris 9 recruitment software.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 21/08/2021


Recruitment Software Review by Joe Northcott - Director - Southern Lights

Joe Northcott | Director | Southern Lights

Southern Lights have been users of itris recruitment software since 2010. We were so happy to hear that it was updating and going into the cloud as we found the old version was a little dated. In 2021 we made the transition from old to new and we found the experience excellent bar a few teething issues, which were resolved quickly and we are all really enjoying the using the new database. We are very proud of the data we hold so seeing it in a fresh CRM database is great. The support and management we have received has also been excellent.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 15/08/2021


Kalwant Chaggar | Director | De Facto IT

The itris 9 recruitment software has a modern User Interface (UI), the best functionality, and brilliant technical support and training from the team at Itec! Highly recommended to recruiters and staffing professionals. 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 14/08/2021

Submit Your Review Today!

By completing the below form, you consent to being listed on our website.

itris recruitment CRM Newly Created Software Icon

98%

Of Our Customers Rated Our Recruitment Software and Support Excellent!

What are the best recruitment software reviews?

The above recruitment software reviews are for the itris 9 CRM. All software reviews have been obtained from real recruiters either via email. social media or other comparison sites such as Software Advice, Capterra, and G2. These reviews can be used for both recruitment software advice or price comparison and can be discussed with any of our recruitment CRM, staffing and applicant tracking software (ATS) experts.

What is Recruitment Software?

The itris 9 recruitment software is a database designed to assist recruitment and staffing agencies in their day to day processing of applicants, companies, clients, contacts, jobs and placements. It offers a number of core features as standard and has been proven to save a recruiters time in administration, applicant tracking, matching, searching and reporting. From senior managers to resources or HR professionals, the advantages of being able to operate at speed and process data accurately and quickly is essential to their recruitment company’s success.

What is the best recruitment CRM software?

The best recruitment CRM software offers users, at all levels, process efficiencies and easy to use, modern user interface with both cloud and on-premise access. It should help them be more competitive when recruiting talented candidates, increase the quality of data, help report more accurately, all whilst keeping any private personal data secure at all times.

Many of our clients and users feel that itris 9 is the best recruitment CRM, staffing, and applicant tracking software available. It offers a range of modern features, partners and deployment methods including cloud and on-premise solutions. It helps its users be more competitive, increases their efficiency and process data quickly whilst maintaining market leading data security.

 We hope you found the above recruitment software reviews useful and please feel free to contact us for further information.

Book an itris Recruitment Software demo today!