Recruitment CRM Software Review by Jack O'Brien Director Prime Appointments

Jack O’Brien | Director | Prime Appointments

Prime Appointments have been using itris for well over a decade and have recently transferred across from itris 8 to itris 9. Like any CRM upgrade, there are always obstacles that arise, however Rob Harvey & the Itris team were brilliant at guiding us through this process and tackled any issues promptly. When itris 9 was implemented in January 2024, Ian came to site to ensure that things ran smoothly. We are delighted with the product & would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new recruitment CRM.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 09/05/2024


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Lucy Cashmore MD Daniel Scott Recruitment

Lucy Cashmore | MD | Daniel Scott Recruitment

As a boutique business, it was so important to ensure we had the best recruitment CRM system in place, but also to ensure it was cost effective. Whilst itris arent the “cheapest” in the market place, they are certainly the best value for money. From initial enquiry, to set up and beyond, the team are always there to assist with any questions, and trust me….as someone who isn’t the greatest when it comes to tech, this was invaluable. They check in with us regularly which is great to know we are not forgotten!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 22/04/2024


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Philippa Moore Director Williams Manufacturing

Philippa Moore | Director | Williams Manufacturing

itris is a fantastic recruitment crm platform. Easy to use and makes recruitment simple! The team at itris have been fantastic. David was fantastic and very patient when we set up initially. Amy has provided brilliant customer service and ongoing support for any queries and has always gone above and beyond. Nothing is ever too much trouble. Thank you so much!

I would highly recommend itris as a platform and a team!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 19/03/2024


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Grace Mulberry Consultant Smartcall

Grace Mulberry | Consultant | Smartcall Healthcare

I would highly recommend the itris recruitment CRM to any company out there, the team are great and so helpful! Extra shout out to the support team who have been fantastic!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 25/02/2024


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Guy Moreton Founder MorePeople

Guy Moreton | Founder | MorePeople

Great database but more importantly great service from the tech and customer support team. Always happy to help and always friendly and a pleasure to deal with.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 12/02/2024


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Donna Maiden Project Coodinator Prime Appointments

Donna Maiden | Project Coodinator | Prime Appointments

Having been users of itris 8 for many years we have now moved over to the new itris 9 CRM and are very impressed with the layout and functionality of this new system. Rob and the projects/development team spent many weeks getting everything set up and ready for a smooth migration. We have received excellent training and advice from Ian and Nancy whilst Abbey in support is always super-efficient promptly resolving any of our issues.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 27/01/2024


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Jade Caldwell Lloyd Operations Vibe Recruitment

Jade Caldwell-Lloyd | Operations | Vibe Recruitment

As a long-term client of itris, we have consistently received exceptional support from their whole team. When we were presented with the prospect of upgrading to itris 9, we were initially apprehensive, unsure if it was the right move for our business at that time.

However, Jordan took the time to thoroughly explain the upgraded database, alleviating our concerns and reinforcing the benefits of the upgrade. The implementation process was seamless, with our project managers, Rob and Dave, working diligently to ensure our requirements were met.

The knowledgebase provided an efficient solution for any training requirements or queries, and Nancy was an invaluable source of support throughout the process and continues to be. As a business with branches across the UK, it can be challenging to rectify system issues when they arise. However, the support team, particularly Anthony and Abbey, promptly resolves any issues that arise. Amy, who regularly checks in to ensure our satisfaction with their product and service, has been a pleasure to work with and I always look forward to catching up with her.

The itris 9 CRM has streamlined and simplified our recruitment workflow, freeing up valuable administrative time across all our branches. The system’s advanced search and filtering capabilities have notably accelerated the pre-screening process, resulting in more efficient recruitment practices. The reporting functionality provides easily accessible data to our Operations team, saving manual reporting from our consultants.

Overall, I highly recommend the itris 9 recruitment CRM to any organization looking to enhance their recruitment workflows and streamline their day-to-day processes.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 12/01/2024


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Suzanne Wood Director Woodlands Consultancy

Suzanne Wood | Director | Woodland Consultancy

Having recently moved from itris 8 to itris 9, this for our organisation was a big change to our work programme and I have found I had a fair amount to learn. I am now getting used to this new CRM and many aspects have increased my work flexibility, productivity, and speed. One excellent aspect is the auto attachments when receiving emails from applicants already on the system and LinkedIn photos are also good to have.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 03/01/2024


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Michael Swart Technical Consultant Quostar

Michael Swart | Technical Consultant | Quostar

I have just had the pleasure of dealing with the support desk at itris CRM. As an MSP service provider ourselves, we deal with several clients and 3rd parties on a daily basis and strive for excellent customer service. Experiencing it from the client’s perspective firsthand is always a pleasant surprise. Great service is mostly taken for granted and should be celebrated. Thanks to the itris recruitment CRM support desk and specifically Jamie for making my day.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 11/12/2023


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Jamie Portt Head of Operations JMC Aviation

Jamie Portt | Head of Operations | JMC Aviation

We have recently migrated to itris to offer process efficiencies throughout our recruitment teams after the incumbent software failed to deliver. After first using itris 20 years ago I was pleased to see that the workflows were still easy to use and reflected the actual recruitment journey. We were fully supported during the migration and continue to receive the same levels of service as we did in those first months almost three years later.

I would happily recommend itris recruitment CRM to a recruitment business looking to find efficiencies in its work flows.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 27/11/2023


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Harriet Roffey Operations Manager Brand Recruitment

Harriet Roffey | Operations Manager | Brand Recruitment

Beyond the exceptional training facilitated by Nancy, recommending itris 9 as a recruitment CRM system for other businesses stems from the software’s robust features and user-friendly interface. itris 9 offers an all-round solution for managing the entire recruitment process, it has an intuitive design that ensures a seamless user experience, making it easy for our team to navigate and utilise its functionalities effectively.
Not only that but the software’s scalability is noteworthy, accommodating the growing needs of our business without sacrificing performance or efficiency.

One of the standout features is its powerful analytics and reporting tools. itris 9 provides insightful data and customisable reports, empowering our team to make data-driven decisions and optimise our recruitment strategies. The software’s automation features, such as candidate tracking, interview scheduling, and communication workflows, have significantly increased our operational efficiency, allowing us to focus more on strategic tasks.

The excellent customer support and continuous updates from the itris team further enhance the overall user experience. Their responsiveness to queries and commitment to addressing concerns promptly demonstrate a dedication to client satisfaction. The software’s adaptability to industry trends and technological advancements ensures that businesses can stay at the forefront of recruitment technology.

Overall, we would say that recommending itris 9 is not only based on the exceptional training provided, but also on the software’s comprehensive features, user-friendly interface, robust database migration capabilities, powerful analytics tools, and responsive customer support. Businesses seeking a reliable, scalable, and innovative recruitment CRM system would find itris 9 to be a valuable asset to their operations.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 13/11/2023


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Charlie Heath Director CPH Resourcing

Charlie Heath | Director | CPH Resourcing

itris is a great piece of software, and the team are always very helpful.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 30/10/2023


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Chris Ellis Founder Wheatstone Solutions

Chris Ellis | Founder | Wheatstone Solutions

I’ve used itris since 2015 whilst working for other agencies and always found it an excellent system to work with. Having started my own recruitment agency a few years ago, we trialled another software and after a short period, swiftly moved to itris 9 and will never look back. The system is efficient and assists in managing our daily operations perfectly with excellent support from their training and technical teams.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 16/10/2023


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Melanie Donohue Senior Consultant YourRecruit

Melanie Donohue | Senior Leader | YourRecruit

We’ve always received excellent service from the team at itris and found the software easy to use. They’ve always been extremely helpful and go the extra mile. They’re like an extension of our team and always deliver the results we need. Paul and the team have always been a pleasure to deal with and really helpful. I’d highly recommend giving them a call or getting in contact with if you’re looking for a new recruitment CRM.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 02/10/2023


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Tom Akers Operations Manager Pace People

Tom Akers | Operations Manager | Pace People

itris is a really good product that outperforms several of the big name recruitment CRM systems that I’ve used in the past. The implementation and training teams are extremely knowledgeable and responsive, meaning any teething problems we’ve had have been fixed really quickly. On top of this, the interface of itris is far more attractive than most, it’s detailed without being cluttered and shows everything we need on one page.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 18/09/2023


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Kat Reinok Senior Consultant Expedient

Kat Reinok | Senior Consultant | Expedient

Our Agency has been using itris as our preferred recruitment CRM database for several years and we have always been happy with the software and the support we receive from our Account Managers. I find the new itris 9 software really easy to navigate and if I ever get stuck, I know help is just a quick phone call away!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 01/09/2023


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Jason Hewitt Director Hewitt Banks

Jason Hewitt | Director | Hewitt Banks

itris 9 has proven to be exceptional. The team offers outstanding support, and the system itself is flawless. It serves as an excellent tool for efficiently managing our daily operations, while the integrated reports provide a comprehensive overview of the areas requiring attention. I wholeheartedly recommend itris 9 to any recruitment business.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 17/08/2023


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Robyn Andrews Recruitment Team Leader Devon County Council

Robyn Andrews | Recruitment Team Leader | Devon County Council

Having used itris 8 for a number years, we’ve recently upgraded to itris 9 and it was absolutely worth it. Whilst 8 got the job done, we have found that itris 9 looks much better, is easier to navigate and has far better functionality for what we need. Massively impressed with the upgrade and for the support we have had throughout the process from the entire itec team. I’d absolutely recommend itris 9 – especially if still using itris 8!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 04/08/2023


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Matthew Pitcher Director Seven Life Sciences

Matthew Pitcher | Director | Seven Life Sciences

I’d always go with itris recruitment software. I’ve been working with them since 2010 with a brief spell with another CRM when I moved companies, but when I set up my own business it was straight back to itris. The usability, customer support, and general flexibility is great and I didn’t see that with other CRM’s

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 21/07/2023


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Ben Farrer MD Accio

Ben Farrer | Managing Director | Accio Recruitment

I have been a client of itris software for a number of years and quickly upgraded from itris 8 to itris 9 when it became available. We are pleased we made this decision as the change from old to new was well executed and supported by the itris team. Since we have been using the new CRM I have continued to be impressed by the functionality of the software, and the support we have received. Itris 9 allows us increased productivity daily and has proven to be a great investment. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend itris to other recruitment agencies considering a new CRM

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 06/07/2023


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Rob Pretorius Cosultant Draw Recruitment

Rob Pretorius | Consultant | Draw Recruitment

We upgraded from itris 8, to itris 9 at the end of 2022 and are delighted with the new search functionality, user interface, and LinkedIn integration. We’re excited to see how it develops going forward.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 01/06/2023


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Fouzy Barahman Director Travice Recruitment

Fouzy Barahman | Director | One 2 Educate

Itris is an excellent CRM system that offers a user-friendly and interactive experience. Once you become familiar with its features, the system works flawlessly, and the support provided is generally very good whenever any issues arise. The only aspect that doesn’t completely satisfy me is the email integration, which relies on Outlook instead of allowing direct connection to SMTP. Apart from that, it is a great system.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 18/05/2023


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Sarah Mutton Director SJM Recruitment

Sarah Mutton | Director | SJM Recruitment

We’ve been using the itris CRM for about 5 years now and we’re very happy. Training and onboarding was informative and friendly. They have flexible options for small business like ourselves and were very supportive during the pandemic, which we very much appreciated. Itris 9 does everything we want it to as recruiters and is a great asset to our business.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 21/04/2023


Recruitment CRM Software Review by James Sammut Global Operations Director PG Global

James Sammut | Global Operations Director | PG Global

PG Global have been using itris for several years now and it is by far the best recruitment CRM we as an organisation have used. If anyone is looking for a Recruitment CRM, then itris is the one to engage with. The Service and support provided by the teams is excellent and all of our needs have been met as an established Recruitment Company.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 10/04/2023


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Abi Hughes Office Factotum HTR Engineering Solutions

Abi Hughes | Office Factotum | HTR Engineering Solutions

After using itris 8 recruitment software for many years, we tried another solution before coming back to itris. We found other solutions were not as user friendly, with multiple windows/click throughs to get information about one candidate/company/job – itris 9 is easy to use and has an attractive modern design with all the relevant information in one window which makes it a lot easier to use. The itris support and training teams are supportive and quick to respond to questions, plus open to suggestions which is great!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 28/03/2023


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Antony Rowe Director Atkins Search

Antony Rowe | Director | Atkins Search

My experience with itris 9 has been top notch. From the initial consultations, through to the contract agreement and data transfer, they have been on hand to support us every step of the way.

The new system implementation has been seamless and the itris team can’t do enough for you, and are very responsive to our every need. After using many different Recruitment CRM’s in my career, I can highly recommend this team and system, an absolute pleasure to work with.

Keep up the good work.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 17/03/2023


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Jamie Porter Director Build Partners

Jamie Porter | Director | Build Partners

itris 9 is essential to the way that we operate due to its user friendly system, speed and efficiency. Additionally, the set up is clear and simple and the support team are always at hand to help. I would recommend itris 9 recruitment software without hesitation.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 08/03/2023


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Mark Manning Director Leisure People

Mark Manning | Director | Leisure People

We moved to the cloud version of itris when it came out in 2020 and it has since had a load of updates. It offers lots of bells and whistles, and we are thoroughly happy with it’s innovative functionality and design.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 03/02/2023


Recruitment CRM Software Review by James Para Director Fortice

James Para | Founder / Director | Fortice

Transitioning to itris 9 was easy and the new features on the platform are ace! The team were great and were there every step of the way.

Would definitely recommend to recruitment business owners.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 16/01/2023


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Joe Stanborough Director Now Recruit

Joe Stanborough | Director | Now Recruit

We’ve used Itris for many years and have found it to be the best recruitment CRM for our business needs. The latest version of Itris has the modern appearance and layout of other CRM’s, combined with market leading functionality, making it, by far, the best recruitment CRM. The keyword and search functionality in particular is excellent and helps us find the most suitable candidates fast.

The team at Itris are also really helpful and make an effort to reach out to keep you up to date with latest updates and news.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 05/01/2023


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Nathan Moyler Commercial Account Manager Winners Recruitment

Nathan Moyler | Commercial Account Manager | Winners Recruitment

The team at itris are always really helpful to us, always on hand, or always call back quickly if they are busy. Myself and the team at Winners Recruitment always feel really well looked after. Can’t recommend them and the CRM highly enough!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 12/12/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Shaun Rickard Director Match Recruitment

Shaun Rickard | Director | Match Recruitment

I’ve worked with Itris for a number of years now, first with my previous employer, and then ever since I went solo and established Match Recruitment in early 2022. I received an easy and stress-free installation, timely support whenever I’ve needed it, and excellent customer service. I’ve never had a software issue or in fact any issues with the system or the service! I am very pleased with them as a supplier and I would highly recommended them for all companies, sizes, and requirements.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 02/12/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by David Langford Managing Director Blakely Scott

David Langford | Managing Director | Blakely Scott

We’ve been using itris 9 for the last year and it has been an incredible investment. Not only has the software transformed our day to day operations, it has saved considerable time and maximised our output. Any issues (of which there are very few) are resolved within 24hrs and have found the transition to be seamless. Highly recommend!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 23/11/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Joe Connor Operations Manager Seven Life Sciences

Joe Connor | Operations Manager | Seven Life Sciences

We have used itris for a number of years and their new product itris 9 is great. Paul and his team have gone above and beyond to support and advise us where needed. They continually add new features to the system and work with us on various projects and ideas. Both Myself and Matthew Pitcher couldn’t recommend itris enough.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 15/11/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Sean Tierney Founder Frontera Search

Sean Tierney | Founder | Frontera Search

I looked at many CRM’s and ATS’s during my reviewing process, but after one call with itris I knew I’d be choosing itris 9 as my software. It had all the features I was seeking, looked very modern and I trusted them. The sales team helped me understand what the system was capable of, and provided me with clear information and advice throughout.

The Project Delivery team were fast and efficient with my setup and helped me out with understanding my data. I’m already seeing a return in my investment and have signed terms with a new client off the back of the marketing features in the system.

A massive thank you to the whole team at itris and I would highly recommend them to any business looking for the best recruitment software.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 07/11/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Mathilde Raynaud Director Leon Recruitment

Mathilde Raynaud | Director | Leon Recruitment

I am glad to recommend itris 9 to other recruitment businesses, this new version is very intuitive, it works well for me, and the team. The support from the help desk is great and they are always on hand if I need them.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 27/10/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Dominic Aston Technical Manager T2M Resourcing

Dominic Aston | Technical Manager | T2M Resourcing

I would be happy to recommend Itris as a recruitment software supplier. From day one it has been a very professional experience. Moving from a legacy platform had many challenges and our Migration Project Manager (Chris) was on hand at every step to help.

While we are new to using itris 9, we are seeing increased CRM usage and success from it. There are still some additional features we would like to see, but there is a good level of communication around this and future product updates.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 17/10/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Kristen Taylor L&D Lead USA LHi Group

Kristen Taylor | L&D Lead USA | LHi Group

After having used many different ATS’ and CRM’s, I would recommend itris 9. It has great functionality, is very user friendly, and easy to both teach & learn!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 06/10/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Aaron Simmons Consultant Lawrence Harvey

Aaron Simmonds | Associate Consultant | Lawrence Harvey 

itris 9 has been a pivotal resource in my day to day work and I truly don’t know what I’d do without it.

It keeps me organized and I’m able to access older information that may have slipped my mind. As a recruiter, priorities change on an hourly basis and itris has been a great resource to keep everything in order. Also itris boast a depth of candidates and features to manage every step of the process. I’d highly recommend to any recruiter looking to improve the way they work!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 22/09/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Alisa De Faria Senior Recruiter Recruitment Partnership

Alisa De Faria | Senior Recruiter | Recruitment Partnership

I’ve used itris for over 15 years and, whilst transferring to itris 9 took some getting used to, the new system has some great new functions and improvements. Their customer service and support is really good and always quick in getting back to you.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 13/09/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Shaunet McFarlane Talent Executive Foodchain Recruitment

Shaunet McFarlane | Talent Executive | Foodchain Recruitment

itris 9 is the saving grace of recruitment! I have never used such a simple, yet innovative piece of software. Navigating your way through the CRM is like the signs on a bathroom door, you know exactly where you are going! A massive thank you to the team at itris for creating such an amazing way of keeping track of your recruitment progress!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 01/09/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Vaughan Clarke Director Marshall Wolfe

Vaughan Clarke | Director | Marshall Wolfe

I have used different versions of itris for many years with different organisations. itris 9 is a very comprehensive and powerful recruitment CRM with many features and innovative functionality, making it ideal for small or large recruitment organisations.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 26/08/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Anna Tiueti Consultant Eurobase

Anna Tiueti | Consultant | Eurobase

I certainly recommend itris as the best recruitment CRM software! It’s functions are easy to use, navigate around, and very visually pleasing. The software has also helped me massively when inputting data and tracking it!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 19/08/2022


Recruitment CRM-Software Review by Anna Maria Bains Managing Director 2Fawcett

Anna-Maria Bains | Managing Director | 2Fawcett Recruitment

itris were my first business choice when deciding on the best recruitment software to go with for my recruiting business. They are always swift to support our staff when required. Highly recommend the itris CRM and their team.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 15/08/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Bonnie MacGregor Consultant Smartcall

Bonnie MacGregor | Consultant | Smartcall

I am finding my experience with the itris CRM very positive. It provides me the tools and support I need to do my job well and achieve great results. 10/10

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 09/08/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Danielle Watson Smyth Account Manager Winners

Danielle Watson Smyth | Account Manager | Winners

The itris 9 recruitment software is life changing! A brilliant CRM system that offers easy of use and accountability.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 02/08/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Darrell Redmond Senior Consultant Group Eleven

Darrell Redmond | Senior Consultant | Group Eleven

itris 9 is a really good CRM. It is easy to navigate with really fast download and upload speeds, would highly recommend.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 30/07/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Kirsty Clough Regional Manager Venatu

Kirsty Clough | Regional Manager | Venatu

itris 9 recruitment software is very easy to use, simple, and provides the ability to hold and record all necessary information for the recruiting process.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 26/07/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Hannah Whittington Director Harris Hill

Hannah Whittington | Director | Harris Hill

The itris 9 CRM is great, we’ve upgraded from the last version and it’s much easier to use and navigate. Everything’s on one page too, much less clunky.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 22/07/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by John Abbott Senior Consultant Eurobase

John Abbott | Senior Consultant | Eurobase

itris 9 is very clear, easy to use recruitment software. It has some great, innovative CRM features and a really useful dashboard!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 17/07/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Sean McEvoy Business Support Associate LHi Group

Sean McEvoy | Business Support Associate | LHi Group

itris are always improving their system. Customer support is constantly available and ready to help at a moments notice.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 11/07/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Anna Karpiuk Administrator Venatu

Anna Karpiuk | Administrator | Venatu

What an amazing CRM!! Making my work-life simple and easy 🙂

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 08/07/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Wayne Hobbs Director Fidus Recruitment

Wayne Hobbs | Director | Fidus Recruitment

itris 9 is slick, easy to use and the system is really stylish. The support and customer service is always fantastic and we are really happy with our choice in CRM supplier.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 02/07/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Andreea Tanasescu Consultant Head Hunt International

Andreea Tanasescu | Consultant | Head Hunt International

The itris 9 CRM is a very good piece software for a recruitment agency. I would highly recommend it.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 29/06/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Tonya Illing Head of Recruitment Signature Staff

Tonya Illing | Head of Recruitment | Signature Staff

We have been using itris since 2018 and find the new product very easy to use. It is great for running searches and mass emailing out to candidates. The company continues to issue updates which address any changes required to make our processes easier. The support team is very helpful and always on hand, in particular Abbey Lant very knowledgeable.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 25/06/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Arthur Blass Consultant Lawrence Harvey

Arthur Blass | Consultant | Lawrence Harvey

itris 9 is a great product and very easy to use. I would highly recommend itris to anyone looking for a recruitment-specific CRM.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 21/06/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Rebecca May Office Manager Magnum Opus

Rebecca May | Office Manager | Magnum Opus

Excellent software and service. Any questions about the system are always answered and the staff are really friendly. If needed, a quick demonstration is  shown to understand new features.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 14/06/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Dan Eley Founder Ethos Resourcing Solutions

Dan Eley | Founder | Ethos Resourcing Solutions

itris 9 offers a clean and methodical user experience that can be tailored to an individuals process. With regular improvements and updates, often based on user suggestions, it is getting even better over time. They also offer great customer service and is backed by an on-hand technical support team.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 10/06/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review Kojo Apenteng Consultant Eurobase

Kojo Apenteng | Consultant | Eurobase

itris 9 is a great product and very useful tool for recruiters, I would certainly recommend it to anyone in the sector!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 03/06/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Michael Georgiou Managing Director LHi Group

Michael Georgiou | Managing Director | LHi Group

itris 9 is a great customisable recruitment CRM database. It can really help your business be more efficient in how you work, maximize your time, and provide a better service to candidates and clients.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 29/05/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Maurice Pearce Divisional Manager Formulate

Maurice Pearce | Divisional Manager | Formulate

I have used many a recruitment CRM in my career, but Itris 9 is by far the very best recruitment CRM.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 21/05/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Farah Teja Administrator Signature Staff

Farah Teja | Administrator | Signature Staff

The itris 9 CRM is an excellent piece of software. It is simple to use and the support we receive is excellent.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 17/05/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Pippa Stead HR Compliance Manager Dovetail and Slate

Pippa Stead | HR & Compliance Manager | Dovetail and Slate

itris 9 has integrations that are great for the sales side of recruitment but also gives our legal and compliance teams the tools to maintain our SLA’s as well as providing solutions to our challenges. Highly recommended!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 15/05/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Chris Duggan Recruitment Consultant Pivotal Construction

Chris Duggan | Recruitment Consultant | Pivotal Construction

A very helpful supplier with a great team and powerful CRM software. itris 9 is easy to navigation and I would recommend to other recruiters or staffing agencies.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 10/05/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Stephanie Lorton Ensor Consultant Winners Recruitment

Stephanie Lorton-Ensor | Consultant | Winners Recruitment

itris 9 is a great system! It is very simple to use and has a fantastic team behind it

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 03/05/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Alfie Roberts Consultant Eurobase

Alfie Roberts | Consultant | Eurobase

I highly recommend itris 9, it is great recruitment software and they offer the best support!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 27/04/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Ellie OMeara Administrator Signature Staff

Ellie O’Meara | Administrator | Signature Staff

The itris 9 CRM is really easy to use and a very efficient way to work.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 23/04/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Alex Sarcina Head of BD Lawrence Harvey

Alex Sarcina | Head of BD | Lawrence Harvey

Organized and relatively easy to use. Great customer service for some of the deeper and more complex functions as well as very convenient and nice to have database full of articles and video walkthroughs to use.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 18/04/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Karen Hill Recruitment Manager Head Hunt International

Karen Hill | Recruitment Manager | Head Hunt International

itris 9 is excellent Recruitment Software, really user friendly and I would highly recommend to recruiters and staffing businesses alike.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 11/04/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Grace Alexander Resourcer Maine Group

Grace Alexander | Resourcer | Maine Group

Even for someone just starting out in their new career in the recruitment industry, I found this the itris 9 CRM very easy to navigate and use. It’s made my job a hell of a lot easier!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 06/04/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Andy Heath Manager Venatu

Andy Heath | Candidate Manager | Venatu Recruitment

itris 9 is an amazing CRM system, straightforward and easy to use! Not over complicated at all and great user support!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 31/03/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Emma Tomlinson Resourcer Signature Staff

Emma Tomlinson | Resourcer | Signature Staff

itris 9 is an absolutely fabulous piece of recruitment software. Very easy to use and it has everything you need all under one roof! Would highly recommend the software to any other recruitment companies!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 27/03/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Olivia Hunte HR Administrator Talentia

Olivia Hunte | HR Administrator | Talentia Group

itris is a super handy software to use for recruitment. It is easy to use and work your way around, we use it every working day to keep track of upcoming placements. If you are considering signing up to itris 9, I highly recommend it.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 25/03/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Sarah Beverley Database Administrator JP Engineering

Sarah Beverley | Database Administrator | JP Engineering

itris 9 is very good recruitment software, highly recommend. The new update has done wonders for our process and staffing business.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 20/03/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Amanda Callagher by Director Code IT

Amanda Callagher | Director | Code IT

We have been using itris from Itec for 20 years and we are very happy with the service we receive. We have recently upgraded to their Cloud version itris 9, and after having had demonstrations from a large number of the other CRM systems on the market, it is definitely still the best for our IT recruitment business.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 17/03/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Bethany Wright Consultant Hunter Education

Bethany Wright | Consultant | Hunter Education

Overall the experience with itris 9 recruitment CRM and the support I have had from the team has been excellent!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 12/03/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Lizzy Clark Consultant Harris Hill

Lizzy Clark | Consultant | Harris Hill

itris 9 is great recruitment software! The updates have made it easier to navigate and allow you to store a higher amount of information.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 09/03/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by John Curmi Senior Consultant Eurobase

John Curmi | Senior Consultant | Eurobase

I use the itris 9 CRM everyday, it is a great recruitment product to keep track of my clients and candidates

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 04/03/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Alaina Mutti BA The Maine Group

Alaina Mutti | BA | The Maine Group

itris is a great system which is really easy to use. Anytime we have a question, the customer service team at itris are always extremely helpful and super friendly!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 01/03/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Alisha Ward Resourcer Mission4Recruitment

Alisha Ward | Resourcer | Mission 4 Recruitment

itris 9 is great! We have been using the new software for a few months now, it is easy to navigate and very user friendly. The helpdesk are super helpful and always take on our suggestions for improvement! Keep up the great work!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 24/02/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Becky Francis Resourcer Winners Recruitment

Becky Francis | Resourcer | Winners Recruitment

I have been using itris now for a few months and find the software very easy to use and clear to understand. When using their help centre the customer service is excellent. Would highly recommend.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 21/02/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Elliot Redmond Director Dovetail and Slate

Elliot Redmond | Director | Dovetail and Slate

I have been using itris recruitment software for years now and their newer itris 9 platform is just the next stage of an already great product. The oversight and functionality it provides for a multi-location business are second to none. I would highly recommend it to anyone in the recruitment industry who is on the lookout for a new staffing CRM.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 15/02/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Landon Imran Account Manager SciPro

Landon Imran | Account Manager | SciPro

The itris 9 CRM is a great product! It’s been super helpful and easy to navigate, would highly recommend.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 09/02/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Kerry Bell Saunders Consultant The Recruitment Junction

Kerry Bell-Saunders | Consultant | The Recruitment Junction

As a recruitment charity, we needed a system that would support normal recruitment activity, but also offer the flexibility our sector required. itris 9 is such a a great system, it’s easy to use,  adapt, and the help provided by the service desk team is brilliant; fast and reliable for getting things fixed. We tried a couple of other CRM software suppliers before itris, but this is the one for us!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 02/02/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Shayo Ono Career Consultant Devine Solutions Japan

Shoya Ono | Career Consultant | Divine Solutions Japan

The itris 9 CRM is a really helpful tool for managing both our clients & candidates. We find it greatly increases efficiency and effectiveness on both sides of the recruitment process. Highly Recommended!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 29/01/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Charlotte Neal Recruitment Manager Easy Tiger Recruitment

Charlotte Neal | Recruitment Manager | Easy Tiger Recruitment

A really useful software, it has helped me streamline all my processes and have all the vital information I need in one place, I love the new dashboard feature, where I can see the status of all my candidates, jobs and what’s in my pipeline. The itris team are really helpful and have always been really good at responding if any issues arise. 10/10

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 25/01/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Alice Hamley Senior Recruitment Consultant Mission 4 Recruitment

Alice Hamley | Senior Recruitment Consultant | Mission 4 Recruitment

The itris team are always so helpful and happy to take suggestions to make the system better for us. Really knowledgeable training and support teams who are always available and happy to help.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 19/01/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Jessica Drewery Operations Manager Rosslyn David The Marketing Headhunters

Jessica Drewery | Operations Manager | Rosslyn David

We’ve been using itris 9 since November 2021 and are really happy with it, its much more user friendly than the previous version itris 8 and so easy to navigate. The team have been so helpful over the project, migration, and whenever we’ve needed them since. Highly recommended.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 12/01/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Lezanne Oram Director HLP Consulting

Lezanne Oram | Director | HLP Consulting

Having worked in the recruitment sector for over 15 years – I have used a number of recruitment CRM platforms. The itris 9 platform has worked the best for me and the team. It’s easy, visual and you also have fantastic support from the itris team in the background, should you need it. From a training perspective, it only takes a couple of days to understand how to use the system properly. When we migrating over to itris, we were assigned a Project Manager who made sure that it was painless. I would highly recommend this system.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 08/01/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review BY Faye Pooke Director Maine Group

Faye Pooke | Director | The Maine Group

Having used itris recruitment software for more than 14 years, transferring to itris 9 took some getting used to. It has a modern feel with some great new additional innovative features. The system is constantly being improved with our suggestions and opinions always taken into consideration. Any issues are quickly resolved and support is always available.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 04/01/2022


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Jon Mitchell Director Recco

Jon Mitchell | Director | Recco

We have been with itris now for around a year and have been really happy so far. The software itself is incredibly user friendly and not overloaded with unnecessary things it can do like other systems I have seen. The staff in the business have been great from the on boarding process, the data migration and whenever we have needed anything since. A simple to use, slick database is essential to our day to day business – itris 9 fits that bill and I would highly recommend it.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 21/12/2021


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Harry Ellis Director Capture Healthcare

Harry Ellis | Director | Capture Healthcare

itris 9 recruitment software is a really helpful tool for managing both our clients & candidates. We find it greatly increases efficiency and effectiveness in our recruitment workflows and processes.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 17/12/2021


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Dean Robinson Director Marshall Wolfe

Dean Robinson | Director | Marshall Wolfe

Having used many recruiting systems over the years, I can honestly say that itris 9 is a huge leap forward in recruitment and staffing CRM software. Visually and functionally it sets a new standard in recruitment software but it is also backed up with great relationships and support from the itris team.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 14/12/2021


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Grahame Harrington Chief Operating Officer WSS Associates

Grahame Harrington | COO | WSS Associates

Since embracing the itris 9 recruitment CRM, our business efficiency and consultant productivity has increased immeasurably. Matching client requirement to suitable applicants is no longer the event it once was. As a result we are far more focused on client and candidate engagement with vastly improved process management across the business. Needless to say we are more productive and using the recruitment software is at last an easy and enjoyable experience for all. Fantastic product and happy to recommend.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 09/12/2021


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Zane Els IT Recruitment Consultant Lawrence Harvey

Zane Els | IT Consultant | Lawrence Harvey

What a great software solution to shorten the recruitment processes and it brings every aspect of the recruitment process into one place. The system is also great to track progress to keep ahead of awesome ratios.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 02/12/2021


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Janna Connolly Business Services Manager LHi Group

Janna Connolly | Business Manager | LHi Group

We have been a customer of itris for many years and were very pleased when itris 9 came out. It is such a user friendly interface, the range of functionality is great and the general work flow is ideal for the recruitment process. When wanting new CRM features or additions to the software, the team get right to it and release updates every few weeks to constantly improve and develop it. Looking forward to seeing what is being implemented next!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 28/11/2021


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Sam House Manager Temporary Division Language Matters Recruitment

Sam House | Temp Manager | Language Matters

We have been working with the itris recruitment software team for 10 years now and we have recently upgraded to the itris 9 CRM. Implementation was quick and the system is easy to use, alongside the helpful videos and guides. On the rare occasion that there is a technical issue, the helpdesk team are very responsive. I would recommend itris to any companies looking for a modern recruitment software with a solid customer service and account management team.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 26/10/2021


Recruitment CRM Software Review by John Reader Director Cavendish Search Selection

John Reader | Director | Cavendish Search

Throughout my 10+ years’ experience of working within the recruitment sector I have used various databases and CRM’s to store both client and applicants details on, some of them have been user friendly and some not so. I started using itris 9 in 2020 and have found it displays data clearly and it is also simple to use both as a daily user and also as a manager who in turn generate performance reports from. Would recommend recruiters to consider this recruitment software application.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 18/10/2021


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Adam Nichols Founder Director Rosslyn David The Marketing Headhunters

Adam Nichols | Director | Rosslyn David 

I would just like to say a huge thank you to Jordan and the team at itris for a very smooth transition and data migration over to itris 9. The teams across itris have been fantastic, from initial conversation and demonstrations, through to project delivery, data migration, training and go-live, all in just under 4 weeks. We love what you have done with the software and have received very positive feedback from our recruiters. It is intuitive, powerful and the cloud version offers great value for money.
I would highly recommend anyone in my network to take a look at itris 9 recruitment software, it really is a different class!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 07/10/2021


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Beverley Brooks Founder Director The Recruitment Junction

Beverley Brooks | Director | The Recruitment Junction

itris 9 is the third CRM we have used in six months after 2 false starts elsewhere – but finally, we’re there. It’s intuitive and easy to navigate, very handy all being on one page with no need to scroll. The drag and drop feature makes life so much easier, especially when populating from a website or LinkedIn; also really useful for uploading documents without having to save elsewhere first. Definitely happy to recommend itris 9 recruitment software.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 05/10/2021


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Sarah Richmond Director Venatu Recruitment Group

Sarah Myford | Director | Venatu Recruitment Group

itris 9 recruitment software has been a great move for us as a business, the ease of use is a breath of fresh air after our previous CRM system. The team have been fantastic every step of the way and are always prompt to help with any questions or concerns. We are excited about the developments that are still to come and look forward to seeing them.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 26/09/2021


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Jim Denning CEO LHi Group

Jim Denning | CEO | LHi Group 

We installed itris 9 in 2020 to further support our consultant processes and improve our customer management. It is aesthetically pleasing, user friendly and intuitive. The Kanban board for job activity and CV marketing has made it easier for consultants to track jobs and process CVs easier, saving time and energy for consultants. The dashboards and reports are a great way of focusing consultants to look at the most pressing data (that will generate revenue in the near future) and of course, being cloud based has been a real asset to us in the increasingly remote world.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 21/09/2021


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Alistair Ramsbottom Manager Divine Solutions Japan

Alistair Ramsbottom | Manager | Divine Solutions Japan

The new itris 9 recruitment system is a major improvement from the older version. It’s ease of use, cleaner interface and the ability to easily access and see so much more data make it a powerful tool when dealing with clients or candidates. We are very happy with itris 9 and appreciate the responsive customer support and training.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 20/09/2021


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Joseph McPartland Director Launch Education

Joseph McPartland | Director | Launch Education

The itris 9 recruitment CRM is a great platform to use with a dedicated team on standby to help tailor the system to meet your business requirements.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 18/09/2021


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Martin McKay Director Southern Lights

Martin McKay | Director | Southern Lights

Southern Lights Ltd have been working with itris recruitment software for over 12 years now and they help us simplify the amount of data we manage; they offer a number of amazing cloud-based features keeping us at the cutting-edge of recruiting technology. They have excellent technical support, training and are always open to suggestions that can be tailored to suit our needs. If you are looking for an effective cloud database solution Southern Lights can highly recommend itris 9 recruitment software!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 16/09/2021


Recruitment CRM Software Review by James Pawle Director Signature Staff

James Pawle | Director | Signature Staff

A fantastic service for us and a great support team too. itris 9 is a great recruitment software product and we would highly recommend it.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 16/09/2021


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Janko Salzwedel Director JR Veterinary

Janko Salzwedel | Director | JR Veterinary Recruitment

After using itris recruitment software for over five years, I can safely say that implementing it has been one of the best business decisions we have made. The onboarding process to itris 9 was simple and straightforward and the team were very eager to help and support us as much as possible.

It is very easy to use and with everything being really accessible and user friendly, it helps with user adoption and buy-in. We even have new recruits teaching us a trick or two which just goes to show how quickly you can learn how to use the system! This is also helped by the Knowledgebase which contains articles and videos on everything you need to know about itris 9. This is super helpful for training as you don’t have to take the time out of your day to do a full induction on the system, everything is there that you need! We also love the concurrent licensing model which allows us to have as many users as we want without having to pay for a licence for each one – great for when you have part time staff!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 13/09/2021


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Jennifer Rose Hayes Director Healthcare Smartcall Recruitment

Jennifer Rose Hayes | Director Healthcare | Smartcall Recruitment

Smartcall would highly recommend the itris software to any recruitment company out there looking to start up or switch their current CRM software. We recently had some email issues (nothing to do with itris) and we were not able to use the system like we normally do and we missed it!! We could not be with out it now. There has been some challenges on the way, but the team at itris listen and do what they can to change. Extra shout out to the support team who have been fantastic!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 12/09/2021


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Guy Walker CEO Talentia Group

Guy Walker | CEO | Talentia Group

We use the itris 9 recruitment CRM for multiple businesses across the group including education, construction, finance and technology. The software is great, effective and fully functional, they invest in development and make positive changes. Need a recruitment CRM? You need itris 9.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 10/09/2021


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Jo Taylor Director DMG Education

Jo Taylor | Director | DMG Education

I have been using itris 9 recruitment software since the start of 2021 and I can honestly say it’s one the best business decisions I have made. The CRM is very fast and responsive, with a heap of useful features and workflows. I have found it really easy to use and it has helped me be more efficient in finding applicants and making placements. The team have been fantastic in helping me adopt the system and understanding my needs. I would not hesitate recommending them to anyone in the recruitment industry.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 04/09/2021


Recruitment CRM Software Review by John Thatcher Managing Director Thatcher Associates

John Thatcher | Managing Director | Thatcher Associates

We’re really pleased with itris 9. It has a modern interface, is pretty intuitive and easy to get to grips with, and being cloud based it has a real advantage for remote working (and not having to worry about backups). Its also pretty useful for marketing and tracking recruitment cycles. I’d recommend itris 9 recruitment software.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 21/08/2021


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Joe Northcott Director Southern Lights

Joe Northcott | Director | Southern Lights

Southern Lights have been users of itris recruitment software since 2010. We were so happy to hear that it was updating and going into the cloud as we found the old version was a little dated. In 2021 we made the transition from old to new and we found the experience excellent bar a few teething issues, which were resolved quickly and we are all really enjoying the using the new database. We are very proud of the data we hold so seeing it in a fresh CRM database is great. The support and management we have received has also been excellent.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 15/08/2021


Recruitment CRM Software Review by Kalwant Chaggar Director De Facto IT

Kalwant Chaggar | Director | De Facto IT

The itris 9 recruitment software has a modern User Interface (UI), the best functionality, brilliant technical support, and training from the team at Itec! Highly recommended to recruiters and staffing professionals. 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review 14/08/2021

itris recruitment CRM Newly Created Software Icon

98%

Of Our Customers Rated Our Recruitment CRM and Support Excellent!

Recruitment CRM Reviews

The above recruitment CRM reviews are for itris 9. All recruitment CRM reviews have been obtained from real recruiters either via email, social media, Google, or other comparison sites such as Software Advice, Capterra, and G2. These reviews can be used for both recruitment software advice or price comparison and can be discussed with any of our recruitment CRM, staffing and applicant tracking software (ATS) experts.

Want the best recruitment CRM for your business? Read the latest reviews on the itris 9 CRM software and see how other recruiters are benefiting.